购买YouTube查看评论

购买YouTube观看次数是获得视频观看次数的最受欢迎,最便捷的方法之一。 不幸的是,如果您不知道自己在做什么或从谁那里买东西,也可能会有风险。

自2012年以来,我们进行了测试和审查 在300公司 销售YouTube观看次数。 在所有坏蛋中,有 很多伟大的公司 在那里。 我们已根据超过15个因素对他们进行了评分,以确保您以最优惠的价格获得最好的服务。 在下面查看我们的候选清单:

BuyViewsReview是一个免费的独立评论网站,由推介和/或广告费资助。 这不会影响我们基于数千小时的研究和测试而得出的评论。 它可能会影响以下这些提供程序出现的位置,重要性和顺序。 我们会定期审核新的提供商,但不会针对市场上的每个提供商进行介绍。

购买YouTube观看评论
比较类似Facebook的顶级提供商

提供商

亮点

定价

链接

#1
NemoViews
总体最佳视图提供商
NemoViews
5星级

✔高质量视图
✔100%退款保证
✔可选股票
✔出色的客户支持
✔在12小时内看到结果
5,000次观看
$30.5
接受: 信用卡和比特币
#2
媒体先生
伟大的意见提供者
媒体先生
5星级

✔真实的广告驱动视图
✔100%退款保证
✔喜欢和分享
✔出色的客户支持
✔在24小时内看到结果
5,000次观看
$49
接受: 信用卡和比特币
#3
风暴景观
优秀的提供商和快速的支持
风暴景观
5星级
✔真实的广告驱动视图
✔100%退款保证
✔快速有机交付
✔出色的客户支持
✔在48小时内看到结果
5,000次观看
$50
接受: 信用卡和比特币
#4
购买1000个跟随者
优质的服务和以美国为基地。
购买1000个关注者
4.5星级
✔真实的广告驱动视图
✔100%退款保证
✔高保留率和地理位置定位
✔出色的客户支持
✔在24小时内看到结果
15,000次观看
$45
接受: 信用卡和贝宝
#5
BCFL
有机观点,大力支持
BCFL
5星级
✔真实和自然的观点
✔100%退款保证
✔自然交通来源
✔良好的客户支持
✔在2天内看到结果
5,000次观看
$40
接受: 仅贝宝
传说: ✔–优秀到高质量。 ✖–质量差。 –注意(好与坏之间)。
题

您应该购买YouTube观看次数吗?

购买视图是一个 捷径 来自传统的YouTube视频营销方式。 根据我们的专业经验,它可以使视频营销的整个过程变得更加轻松和快捷,但是如果您采用的方式不正确或者只是从信誉良好或便宜的提供商那里购买观看视频,可能会非常危险且充满风险。 选择正确的YouTube营销公司,将您的视频实际推销给目标受众并获得所需的曝光率是成功的关键-我们都想要的。

为了帮助您做出明智的决定,我们列出了 购买YouTube视图的利弊 –然后,您可以自己决定是否是正确的选择。 务必 继续阅读 有关如何真正营销YouTube视频,获得更多订阅者甚至可能成为病毒的免费提示!


YouTube观看次数行销

如何获得更多自然景观

虽然购买观看次数是快速提升视频的一种不错的方法,但不要将所有鸡蛋都放在一个篮子中,这一点很重要。 还有数不清的其他方式来获得更多的曝光,更多的关注,当然还有更多的观点。 我们汇总了一些最有效,最具创意和最简单的方法,您可以开始营销YouTube视频并开始建立强大的订阅者基础。

优化视频并 开始排名

观看视频的最佳方法不是病毒式传播,而是搜索。 在热门且相关的关键字上进行良好的排名可以帮助吸引观众不断观看您的视频,这与病毒式传播及其观看次数一炮而红不同。 排名首先要针对最重要的关键字优化YouTube视频。 我们整理了一份不错的,全面的指南,以优化您的视频。 如果您想每天获得更多观看次数,则强烈建议您-它是免费的!

Spidey YouTube脱颖而出

我们是谁? 我们是一群网络爱好者,拥有超过10年的YouTube营销经验。 自50年底以来,我们已经测试了2012多家Buy YouTube Views提供商,并且希望与世界分享我们的经验。 该网站旨在帮助小型企业和个人做出更明智的YouTube营销决策,并提供专业的提示和建议。

有什么问题吗 注释? 随意地 联系我们!

buy-youtube-views-reviews

Buy YouTube Views Reviews

Buying YouTube Views is one of the most popular, comfortable, and quickest way to get views on your videos. Unfortunately, it can also be risky if you don’t know what you’re doing or who you’re buying from.

Since 2012, we’ve tested and reviewed over 300 companies selling YouTube views. Among all of the rotten eggs, there are plenty of great companies out there. We’ve rated them based on over 15 factors to ensure you get the best service for the best price. Check out our shortlist below:

BuyViewsReview is a free and independent review website funded by referral or advertising fees. This does not affect our reviews, which are based on thousands of hours of research and testing. It may impact the location, prominence, and order in which these providers below appear. We regularly review new providers but do not feature every provider on the market.


Top 5 Best Sites to Buy YouTube Views
#ProviderHighlightsPricingLinks
#1 NemoViews

“Overall Best Provider for Views”

5 Star Rating
  1. High-Quality Views
  2. 100% Money-Back Guarantee
  3. Optional Shares Available
  4. Excellent Customer Support
  5. Saw Results in 12 Hours

$30.50

Per 5,000 views
Credit/Debit, Bitcoin

#2 MediaMister

“Great Provider for Views”

5 Star Rating
  1. High-Quality Views
  2. 100% Money-Back Guarantee
  3. Likes and Shares Available
  4. Excellent Customer Support
  5. Saw Results in 24 Hours

$49.00

Per 5,000 views
Credit/Debit, Bitcoin

#3 StormViews

“Excellent Provider & Fast Support”

5 Star Rating
  1. High-Quality Views
  2. 100% Money-Back Guarantee
  3. Fast and Organic Delivery
  4. Excellent Customer Support
  5. Saw Results in 48 Hours

$50.50

Per 5,000 views
Credit/Debit, Bitcoin

#4 buy1000followers

“Great service & Support”

5 Star Rating
  1. High-Quality Views
  2. 100% Money-Back Guarantee
  3. High Retention & Geo-Targeting
  4. Excellent Customer Support
  5. Saw Results in 3 Days

$45.00

Per 5,000 views
Credit/Debit, Bitcoin

#5 Social Empire

“Organic Views, Great Support”

5 Star Rating
  1. High-Quality Views
  2. 100% Money-Back Guarantee
  3. Natural Traffic Sources
  4. Excellent Customer Support
  5. Saw Results in 48 Hours

$30.00

Per 5,000 views
Credit/Debit, Bitcoin


best-sites-to-buy-youtube-views

Should You Buy YouTube Views?

Buying Views is a shortcut from the traditional way of marketing YouTube Videos. From our professional experience, it makes the entire process of marketing a video more accessible and faster. Still, it can be dangerous and risky if you don’t approach it the right way or buy views from unreputable or cheap providers. Choosing the right YouTube Marketing company that markets your video to your target audience and gets you the exposure you need is the key to success – what we all want.


buy-real-youtube-views

How to Get More Organic Views

While buying views is a nice way of getting your video a quick boost, it’s important that you don’t put all of your eggs in one basket. There are tons of other ways to gain more exposure, more attention and of course, more views. We’ve put together some of the most effective, creative and easiest ways you can start marketing your YouTube Videos and start building an awesome Subscriber-base.


Optimize Your Video and Start Ranking

The best way to get views on a video isn’t going viral – it’s search. Ranking well on popular, relevant keywords can help draw in constant viewers to your video for years to come – unlike going viral and its one-hit-wonder spike in views. Ranking well start with optimizing your YouTube video for the keywords that matter the most. We’ve put together a nice, comprehensive guide on optimizing your video. Highly recommended if you want to gain more views everyday – and it’s free!

where-to-buy-real-youtube-views

Who are we? We’re a group of Web Enthusiasts with over 10 years of combined YouTube Marketing experience. We’ve tested over 50 Buy YouTube Views providers since late 2012 and we wanted to share our experience with the world. This website is meant to help small businesses and individuals make a more informed decision for their YouTube Marketing and help provide professional tips and advice.